Three New Chapters in Wolf God!

Hi Everyone!

I wanted to let you all know that I am working very hard on finishing Josey and Cormac’s story, but I am a bit behind schedule. Hopefully I can still make the Valentine’s Day release I was planning! If I can’t, I will let you all know.

Because I’ve been so busy, I was only able to finish three chapters instead of five in Wolf God & His Mate, but they are good chapters!

https://callejbrookes.wordpress.com/free-read-in-progress/

Please enjoy, and let me know what you think!

CJ

Leave a Reply

