A Few Hours Late…But a few more chapters

Ok, I know I said I’d have a few more chapters up yesterday…but my husband has banned me from the computer on Sundays and I didn’t have a chance to get the chapters posted!

I spend more than 40 hours a week working on my books, so I think he’s entitled to one day of my time!

Anyway, here’s chapters Thirty-Two & Thirty-Three!

 

And as always, if you’re enjoying this story please let me know! And share the links with others who may enjoy it!

 

Thanks,

CJ

Leave a Reply

