Josey and Cormac Update!

Hello All!

I wanted to let everyone know the status on “Live or Die”, Cormac and Josey’s story.

I have maybe a chapter or two to finish writing to close things up for the two, but the end is easily in sight! The rest of the story is with my wonderful editor, who is furiously going over the book looking for errors.

And let me tell you, the woman is wonderful at what she does!

I will be finishing the book this evening, making any necessary revisions, then beginning the often eye-boggling task of formatting it for Smashwords distribution and for Kindle.  It will also be available for Barnes & Noble Nook!

Once it’s formatted, I will upload it to each of the sites, then it’s just a matter of waiting until it goes live!

I hope you are all as excited as I am! This was a fun book to write, and I hope it’s just as enjoyable to read!

Thank you all for reading and for visiting this blog,

CJ Brookes

Leave a Reply

