Three new Wolf God Chapters

Well, I’m finally off of vacation and back to writing!

Currently, I am working on Mickey’s story. At this point, Theo has realized he needs to convert her to Dardaptoan, and is struggling with the fact that it will be painful for his Rajni…

I am thinking the story will be ready for release sometime in late April or early May. I will get an actual release date once I am closer to being finished with the story.

But anyway…here are three more Wolf God chapters. The story is drawing to a close!

Chapter Thirty-Six!

Leave a Reply

