Holy Canoli! Barnes and Noble!

Yipee! For all you Nook users, B&N has finally gotten Live or Die up on their site!

10 weeks after pub date, but it’s up there! Here’s the link!  Barnes&Noble

 

BTW: I’m hoping to get some Wolf God chapters up this weekend or Monday!

One thought on “Holy Canoli! Barnes and Noble!

  1. Oooooo! Yay, I have been dying for new chapters to the wolf god. I promised myself I wouldn’t bug you about it. You know like a kid constantly saying “Are we there yet?” jeez, sounds too needy (grin). Have a nice Sunday! : )

Leave a Reply

