Rand!

I just wanted to let everyone know my daughter became ill and I will be pushing the release date on Rand back a week or two.  At this point I don’t know the exact date, it depends entirely on how she’s doing. Illnesses are very difficult for her to bounce back from and a simple cold can take her weeks to recover.

 

I will be discounting the price for the wait.  This book has been one that fate has just conspired against, no matter what I’ve done or planned. And I once again apologize.

 

CJ

7 thoughts on “Rand!

  1. I’m so sorry for your child’s illness and hope her recovery goes better than you expect. The loss of your book is so totally appalling, I had to say something. Sigh… That chilling, stomach dropping feeling. Hate it.

    You are a new author for me. I just downloaded The Blood King and was checking your website for your other books. I sincerely hope 2013 goes better for you.

    Mary S.
    Grand Prairie TX

  2. Just finished up Rathan and Kindara’s story and looking for Rand’s to buy. Hope your daughter feels better soon and has no complications! Looking forward to reading more from you!

  3. I hope your daughter gets well soon. She always come first. I appreciate all that you do for us and giving of yourself. I will keep you in my prayers.

  4. I hope your daughter gets better soon. I am sad about the book but i understand that your family comes first. Happy New Year and I hope it gets better.

    Ashton

Leave a Reply

