Second Chances!

Hi Everybody!

Second Chances is now ready for Amazon! It’ll be up on their site between 12-48 hours from now!

I’m working on the Smashwords file now (they distribute to BN, Apple, Kobo, etc.)

Thanks again and happy reading!

secondchancesebook

 

     Second Chances is now LIVE at Smashwords!

     They sell BN-compatible versions for those who need NOOK books! 

It should also hit BN’s site in anywhere from 1-6 weeks, for those who prefer to buy from BN directly.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/301937

(Amazon still says uploading at this point (3:30PM) so it may take a few more hours yet!)

6 thoughts on “Second Chances!

  1. I am wondering about the Hunting,,,, the one about Dr. Bellows and Dr. Brockman,,,, are you still writing this one and putting it out or what,,,, ,,,,, I am rereading the PAVAD series and I read the chapter at the end of Wanting and was just wondering,,,,, Thank You so much,,,,, I really do enjoy your books and have read all of them,,,,, both series…. Rhonda your loyal reader……

    Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:27:31 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

    • Hi Rhonda, I’m glad you love the books enough to reread! That’s an awesome compliment!

      I’m working on Hunting this month and next, with intentions of publishing it at the end of June. Jules is one of my favorite PAVAD characters (I mean, she’s an M.E. that wears “I see Dead People” sweatshirts, how cool is that!) and her and Mal’s story is so complicated that I am so excited to write it!

      Thanks for reading!
      CJ

    • Hi Rhonda!
      Hunting is coming out the last week of June! I’m currently working on it, and it’s going to be a very complex book, so it’s taking a while!

      Also, for some reason, BN is working a bit quicker on the book now, so it should be up on their site sometime soon! It was approved within days rather than the weeks it took some of the other books!

      Have a happy weekend,
      CJ

  2. I have asked this once before,,,,, I was wondering or thought it was going to be Jules and Brochman book Hunting instead of Dennis and Dan’s stories,,, not that I am complaining,,,, I have reread all of your books and can not wait until Barnes and Noble gets your latest book in so I can read it…… Thank You for your time.

    Date: Mon, 1 Apr 2013 01:27:31 +0000 To: queenebea@live.com

  3. So loved it. Can’t wait to read mal and juls story. Also wondering when we will see paige’s story, she is one of my favorite characters

    • Hi Meag!
      I’m glad you liked 2nd Chances. I loved Dan and Ed, and really enjoyed writing them. Paige is also one of my absolute favorites, but a lot of her pre-story occurs in Jules and Alessandra’s books, so I’m hoping to write hers sometime in 2014. Of course, nothing is set in stone, and it may be earlier. I just don’t know yet!

      Thanks for reading!
      CJ

Leave a Reply

