This Site is MOVING!

I could not get WP to cooperate with what I wanted it to do, and after the trouble I’ve had with the site and it’s inability to send me comments in a timely fashion (if at all), I decided to switch to Blogger, as well as put everything on http://www.callejbrookes.com/

I will be leaving this site up for a few more weeks, then deleting all of the content as I become more familiar with blogger.

Please bookmark http://www.callejbrookes.com/ and join me the rest of this week for a celebratory blog hop in honor of author Rachel Van Dyken’s big news!

Thanks for being so patient as I struggled getting the new site up and running; it’s been a bit of a learning curve, that’s for sure!

CJB

Leave a Reply

